RELEASE BLITZ, EXCERPT AND REVIEW: Screwed by K M Neuhold

Screwed Four Bears Construction Series, Book Four KM Neuhold M/M Contemporary Romance Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Release Date: 09.02.20 Blurb I’ve had my fair share of less than proud relationship moments, but waking up married to my brother-in-law’s best friend is a new low. A drunken wedding to a man who already rejected me once? Check. A … Continue reading RELEASE BLITZ, EXCERPT AND REVIEW: Screwed by K M Neuhold

BLOG AND REVIEW TOUR WITH GIVEAWAY: On the Wings of War by Hailey Turner

On the Wings of War by Hailey Turner  Series: Soulbound V Publisher: Self-Published Release Date: Print & ebook – September 2, 2020 Length: 109,151 words Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Subgenre: LGBTQ Urban Fantasy Warnings: None Get it now: Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08CST5MVV Author Site: https://haileyturner.com/book/on-the-wings-of-war Synopsis Remembering the dead will always give them life. The coveted Morrígan’s staff is … Continue reading BLOG AND REVIEW TOUR WITH GIVEAWAY: On the Wings of War by Hailey Turner

RELEASE BLITZ, REVIEW AND GIVEAWAY:- Drive Me Crazy by Beth Bolden

RELEASE BLITZ Book Title: Drive Me Crazy (Food Truck Warriors #1) Author: Beth Bolden Publisher: Beth Bolden Books Cover Artist: Angsty G Book Cover and Media Design Release Date: August 26, 2020 Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐ Genre/s: Contemporary gay romance, opposites attract, work romance, foodie romance Heat Rating: 4 flames Length: 83 000 words It is a … Continue reading RELEASE BLITZ, REVIEW AND GIVEAWAY:- Drive Me Crazy by Beth Bolden

COVER REVEAL, EXCERPT AND ARC GIVEAWAY: Locked Heart by Eden Finley

LOCKED HEART by Eden Finley Release Date: September 14, 2020 Cover Design: Angsty G. Genre: M/M Contemporary Romance SYNOPSIS CASH Ten years ago, I left my heart with a boy when I moved to LA to become a rock star. Eight years ago, his online presence disappeared completely. We made a pact. If I ever performed … Continue reading COVER REVEAL, EXCERPT AND ARC GIVEAWAY: Locked Heart by Eden Finley

BOOK REVIEW: The Falling in Love Montage by Ciara Smyth

The Falling in Love Montage by Ciara Smyth Release Date: June 9, 2020 Page Count: 368 pages Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐ Synopsis  Two girls embark on a summer of montage-worthy dates (with a few strings attached) in this hilarious and heartfelt lesbian rom-com that’s perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han. Seventeen-year-old cynic Saoirse Clarke … Continue reading BOOK REVIEW: The Falling in Love Montage by Ciara Smyth

BOOK REVIEW: The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo by Taylor Jenkins Reid

The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo by Taylor Jenkins Reid Release Date: June 13, 2017 Page Count: 401 pages Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Synopsis  From Taylor Jenkins Reid, “a genius when it comes to stories about life and love” (Redbook), comes an unforgettable and sweeping novel about one classic film actress’s relentless rise to the top—the risks … Continue reading BOOK REVIEW: The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo by Taylor Jenkins Reid

COVER REVEAL AND GIVEAWAY: Risking the Shot by Amy Aislin

 Risking the Shot by Amy Aislin Series: Stick Side #4 Publisher: self-published Release Date: September 8, 2020 Cover artist: Natasha Snow Designs Length: 84,000 words Genre: m/m contemporary romance Tropes: hockey, single dad, age gap Pre-order: Amazon: http://readerlinks.com/l/1363305 Apple: http://readerlinks.com/l/1363306 B&N: http://readerlinks.com/l/1363307 Kobo: http://readerlinks.com/l/1363308 Add it to your Goodreads shelf: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/54626294-risking-the-shot Synopsis Time for distractions? … Continue reading COVER REVEAL AND GIVEAWAY: Risking the Shot by Amy Aislin

BOOK REVIEW: In the Blood by Hailey Turner

In the Blood by Hailey Turner Series: Metahuman Files #4 Release Date: December 15, 2017 Page Count: 370 pages Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Synopsis  Running out of time. Captain Jamie Callahan is frustrated with his team constantly being at the mercy of the enemy in order to further the MDF’s goals. To make matters worse, his father’s … Continue reading BOOK REVIEW: In the Blood by Hailey Turner

RELEASE BLITZ, EXCLUSIVE EXCERPT, REVIEW AND GIVEAWAY:- Better Be True by Anyta Sunday & Andy Gallo

Better Be True by Andy Gallo and Anyta Sunday Series: Harrison Campus #3 Publisher: Andy Gallo & Anyta Sunday (Self Published) Release Date: August 3, 2020 Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐ Subgenre: M/M Romance Order here: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B088C438QY Synopsis Two friends. One bed. A big Italian Wedding. Nico Amato is in trouble. He’s in love with his roommate. Who’s … Continue reading RELEASE BLITZ, EXCLUSIVE EXCERPT, REVIEW AND GIVEAWAY:- Better Be True by Anyta Sunday & Andy Gallo