RELEASE WEEK REVIEW: Christmas Wishlist by N R Walker

Christmas Wish List by N R Walker Series: Hartbridge Christmas #2 Release Date: Nov 26, 2021 Page Count: 254 pages Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐ Synopsis In need of work and a change of scenery, Aussie ex-pat Jayden Turner agrees to a short-term chef position at a Bed and Breakfast over the Christmas holidays. After all, how hard … Continue reading RELEASE WEEK REVIEW: Christmas Wishlist by N R Walker

Release Blitz, Excerpt, Review & Giveaway: The Cuckoo’s Call By Lily Morton

The Cuckoo's Call By Lily Morton Can a summer romance last forever? Wren Roberts thought he’d found his fairy tale when he met Mateo Rossi on holiday in Majorca. The wealthy and successful older man swept him off his feet, and before he knew it, he’d thrown caution to the wind and was living in … Continue reading Release Blitz, Excerpt, Review & Giveaway: The Cuckoo’s Call By Lily Morton

RELEASE DAY REVIEW: Tidesong by Wendy Xu

Tidesong by Wendy Xu Release Date: November 16, 2021 Page Count: 240 pages Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐ Synopsis  Perfect for fans of Studio Ghibli and The Tea Dragon Society, this is a magically heartwarming graphic novel about self-acceptance and friendship. An Indie Next List Pick! Sophie is a young witch whose mother and grandmother pressure her to attend … Continue reading RELEASE DAY REVIEW: Tidesong by Wendy Xu

BOOK REVIEW (ARC): Dearest Malachi Keogh by N R Walker

Dearest Malachi Keogh by N R Walker Series: Dearest Milton James #2 Release Date: 15 November, 2021 Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Synopsis Julian Pollard never believed in love at first sight. That was until he met Malachi Keogh. Well, maybe it wasn’t love at first sight, but it sure was something. Julian had forgotten how to live, … Continue reading BOOK REVIEW (ARC): Dearest Malachi Keogh by N R Walker

RELEASE BLITZ AND REVIEW: Murder Most Actual by Alexis Hall

Murder Most Actual by Alexis Hall Murder Most Actual by Alexis Hall is now live! From the author of Boyfriend Material and Rosaline Palmer Takes the Cake comes a cozy mystery that revisits the Golden Age of detective fiction, starring a heroine who's more podcaster than private eye and topped with a lethal dose of … Continue reading RELEASE BLITZ AND REVIEW: Murder Most Actual by Alexis Hall

RELEASE DAY REVIEW: The Geek Who Saved Christmas by Annabeth Albert 

The Geek Who Saved Christmas by Annabeth Albert Release Date: November 9, 2021 Page Count: 266 pages Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Synopsis  His grumpy neighbor needs some holiday sunshine… Gideon Holiday is the perfect neighbor. Need a cup of sugar? Spare folding chair? Extra batteries? He’s always ready to help. And he’s waited years for his hot, … Continue reading RELEASE DAY REVIEW: The Geek Who Saved Christmas by Annabeth Albert 

BOOK REVIEW: Paper Girls The Complete Story by by Brian K. Vaughan

 Paper Girls : The Complete Story by by Brian K. Vaughan Contributors: Cliff Chiang, Matt Wilson Release Date:  November 2, 2021 Page Count: 800 pages Rating: : ⭐⭐⭐⭐ Synopsis  Finally, the entire Eisner Award-winning epic in one complete volume, with a new cover from co-creator CLIFF CHIANG!Four 12-year-old newspaper delivery girls from the year 1988 … Continue reading BOOK REVIEW: Paper Girls The Complete Story by by Brian K. Vaughan

Release Blitz, Excerpt, Review & Giveaway: Mr. Jingle Bells By Leta Blake

Mr. Jingle Bells By Leta Blake Home for the Holidays, Book 3 Opposites attract as frosty business partners become fake boyfriends in this Christmas gay romance! Playing fake boyfriends starts their sleigh ride into love! After an emergency forces Ashton Sellers from his apartment, all he wants for Christmas is new lipgloss, zero contact from … Continue reading Release Blitz, Excerpt, Review & Giveaway: Mr. Jingle Bells By Leta Blake

RELEASE WEEK REVIEW:The Wrangler and the Orphan by Jackie North

The Wrangler and the Orphan by Jackie North Series: Farthingdale Ranch #4 Release Date: October 26, 2021 Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐ Synopsis  "Some scars run soul-deep. Some scars only love can heal." Brody is the wrangler at Farthingdale Ranch. He knows a lot about horses, but not a whole lot about people. He is so broken, he … Continue reading RELEASE WEEK REVIEW:The Wrangler and the Orphan by Jackie North

RELEASE DAY REVIEW: Moonstruck by Onley James

Moonstruck by Onley James Series: Necessary Evils #3 Release Date: October 27, 2021 Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐ Synopsis  Atticus Mulvaney is the eldest son of eccentric billionaire, Thomas Mulvaney—a role he takes very seriously. Atticus takes everything seriously. Like his brothers, Atticus is a psychopath, raised to right the wrongs of a broken justice system. Unlike his brothers, … Continue reading RELEASE DAY REVIEW: Moonstruck by Onley James