BOOK REVIEW: Gideon the Ninth by Tamsyn Muir

Gideon the Ninth by Tamsyn Muir Series: The Locked Tomb #1 Release Date: September 10, 2019 Page Count: 448 pages Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Synopsis The Emperor needs necromancers. The Ninth Necromancer needs a swordswoman. Gideon has a sword, some dirty magazines, and no more time for undead bullshit. Brought up by unfriendly, ossifying nuns, ancient retainers, … Continue reading BOOK REVIEW: Gideon the Ninth by Tamsyn Muir

BOOK REVIEW: Common Goal by Rachel Reid

Common Goal by Rachel Reid Series: Game Changers #4 Release Date: September 21, 2020 Rating: ⭐⭐⭐ Synopsis New York Admirals goalie Eric never thought his friends-with-benefits arrangement with much-younger Kyle would leave them both wanting more… Veteran goaltender Eric Bennett has faced down some of the toughest shooters on the ice, but nothing prepared him … Continue reading BOOK REVIEW: Common Goal by Rachel Reid

BOOK REVIEW: Cemetery Boys by Aiden Thomas

Cemetery Boys by Aiden Thomas Release Date: September 1, 2020 Page Count: 352 pages Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐ Synopsis Yadriel has summoned a ghost, and now he can’t get rid of him. When his traditional Latinx family has problems accepting his gender, Yadriel becomes determined to prove himself a real brujo. With the help of his cousin … Continue reading BOOK REVIEW: Cemetery Boys by Aiden Thomas

BOOK REVIEW: The Hitman’s Guide to Tying the Knot Without Getting Shot by Alice Winters

The Hitman's Guide to Tying the Knot Without Getting Shot by Alice Winters Series: The Hitman's Guide #3 Release Date: September 15, 2020 Page Count: 346 pages Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Synopsis Leland Is a nice little wedding with Blow-up Randy and Jackson My Love too much to ask for? Clearly, because someone’s trying to kill one … Continue reading BOOK REVIEW: The Hitman’s Guide to Tying the Knot Without Getting Shot by Alice Winters

Release Blitz, Guest Post, Review and Giveaway: Risking the Shot by Amy Aislin

Risking the Shot by Amy Aislin Series: Stick Side #4 Publisher: Self Published Release Date: September 8, 2020 Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐ Subgenre: M/M Contemporary Romance Cover by: Natasha Snow Designs Order here: Amazon: http://readerlinks.com/l/1346949 Kobo: http:// readerlinks.com/l/1348526 Apple: http://readerlinks.com/l/1346950 B&N: http://readerlinks.com/l/1348525 Synopsis Time for distractions? Hardly. A chance at making the playoffs? It’s a dream for … Continue reading Release Blitz, Guest Post, Review and Giveaway: Risking the Shot by Amy Aislin

RELEASE BLITZ, EXCERPT AND REVIEW: Screwed by K M Neuhold

Screwed Four Bears Construction Series, Book Four KM Neuhold M/M Contemporary Romance Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Release Date: 09.02.20 Blurb I’ve had my fair share of less than proud relationship moments, but waking up married to my brother-in-law’s best friend is a new low. A drunken wedding to a man who already rejected me once? Check. A … Continue reading RELEASE BLITZ, EXCERPT AND REVIEW: Screwed by K M Neuhold

BLOG AND REVIEW TOUR WITH GIVEAWAY: On the Wings of War by Hailey Turner

On the Wings of War by Hailey Turner  Series: Soulbound V Publisher: Self-Published Release Date: Print & ebook – September 2, 2020 Length: 109,151 words Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Subgenre: LGBTQ Urban Fantasy Warnings: None Get it now: Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08CST5MVV Author Site: https://haileyturner.com/book/on-the-wings-of-war Synopsis Remembering the dead will always give them life. The coveted Morrígan’s staff is … Continue reading BLOG AND REVIEW TOUR WITH GIVEAWAY: On the Wings of War by Hailey Turner

RELEASE BLITZ, REVIEW AND GIVEAWAY:- Drive Me Crazy by Beth Bolden

RELEASE BLITZ Book Title: Drive Me Crazy (Food Truck Warriors #1) Author: Beth Bolden Publisher: Beth Bolden Books Cover Artist: Angsty G Book Cover and Media Design Release Date: August 26, 2020 Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐ Genre/s: Contemporary gay romance, opposites attract, work romance, foodie romance Heat Rating: 4 flames Length: 83 000 words It is a … Continue reading RELEASE BLITZ, REVIEW AND GIVEAWAY:- Drive Me Crazy by Beth Bolden

BOOK REVIEW: The Falling in Love Montage by Ciara Smyth

The Falling in Love Montage by Ciara Smyth Release Date: June 9, 2020 Page Count: 368 pages Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐ Synopsis  Two girls embark on a summer of montage-worthy dates (with a few strings attached) in this hilarious and heartfelt lesbian rom-com that’s perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han. Seventeen-year-old cynic Saoirse Clarke … Continue reading BOOK REVIEW: The Falling in Love Montage by Ciara Smyth

BOOK REVIEW: The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo by Taylor Jenkins Reid

The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo by Taylor Jenkins Reid Release Date: June 13, 2017 Page Count: 401 pages Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Synopsis  From Taylor Jenkins Reid, “a genius when it comes to stories about life and love” (Redbook), comes an unforgettable and sweeping novel about one classic film actress’s relentless rise to the top—the risks … Continue reading BOOK REVIEW: The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo by Taylor Jenkins Reid